Zoom


Join Me on Zoom for Questions and Contemplation.

Return to this Page for the Zoom Link on the Day of the Meeting.


Todays Zoom Meeting Details;


(Will appear here on the day of the meeting.)


Future Meetings;

June 2nd 2024 – 12pm Austin. (10am Pacific. 1pm New York. 6pm U.K.)

September 8th 2024 – 12pm Austin. (10am Pacific. 1pm New York. 6pm U.K.)

October 13th 2024 – 12pm Austin. (10am Pacific. 1pm New York. 6pm U.K.)

November 10th 2024 – 12pm Austin. (10am Pacific. 1pm New York. 6pm U.K.)